#26 Climb Every Moutain

DSC02563

Ok – I will be the first to admit this is a HILL and not a MOUNTAIN but at 5am in the morning when I have just tumbled out of bed it feels like slogging up a mountain. This is all part of me getting into training for NaNo.  And intead of flitting about on the easy route – I decided last Saturday to make it all little more challenging. There is an equal sized hill on the return journey on it is on a gentler incline – but sadly goes for twice as long. I think I enjoy it and it is more productive (creatively speaking) in the afternoon if I can do it alone.  My thoughts were uncanningly still and quiet this morning.

One thought on “#26 Climb Every Moutain

Leave a Reply

