#39 Pizza

 

DSC02730

When I had a bread maker I used to regularly make dough on a Friday afternoon before going into the city to pick Dave up. The agitator bit in the middle of my bread maker (the important bit) went missing months ago.  So I fell out of the habit of making the dough because I needed to knead by hand.

Decided I would get back into the habit – so here’s my dough. I think kneading will be a good meditative practice for NaNo – for fixing plot difficulties.

As I’m typing the pizza is cooking.  Mine has chorizio, purple onion, capsicum and danish feta. Yumbo!

Leave a Reply

