#59 New Moon

I promised myself the first morning session of New Moon as a NaNo reward. And I was there, with my big red drink. It has been years since I’ve been to the movies by myself and there was no dragging Dave to see it.

Loved it! At two and a half hours, there is more time to develop characters than in the first. Plenty of buff bodies. Having watched Twilight on video over and over again, it felt strange for a time to see all the characters on screen again, doing different stuff. Plenty of good one liners too.

Leave a Reply

