#103 Going Through

For a few days I’ve had cleaning lust – or perhaps more aptly put, the over arching desire for order. I’m over chaos, I’m over dust, I’m over last year’s clutter. And thus the epic begins. First port of all was the pile of of clothes sitting on the dresser. Dave says I’m the only person he knows who is obsessive about order behind the doors – that is our closets, tall boys, drawers, wardrobes and the linen presses are all insanely neat and tidy. Shame about the rest of the house. Oh well…

Leave a Reply

