Piper’s Reach Blog Stop – Laura Meyer

I wrote to Adam just the other day that all my hopes, thoughts and fears were committed to ink and sent elsewhere for safe keeping as a teenager. It feels like that here too… though I am just a cipher. ~ Jodi

My writing BFF (a term newly learned today) Laura Meyer’s is hosting first stop on our virtual tea, cake, (pants checks!) and conversation in the lead up to launch of  Post Marked: Piper’s Reach.

Adam and I talk about our most favourite part of journey to date, which came first story or form and the pull of the original concept: nostalgia versus challenge.

As a young lad, I was a prolific letter writer. A friend once joked she could create an inspirational desk calendar from my writing.~ Adam

You can read the whole interview here… and discover for yourself, who is and isn’t wearing pants!

Leave a Reply

